Taylor Swift wants to star in Gossip Girl.

taylor

Taylor Swift would consider guest starring on Gossip Girl. She told Extra on Wednesday that she’d love to act opposite her ‘ideal costar’ Chace Crawford. Taylor added:

‘Music is always going to be number one for me, so it would take a lot to pull me away, of course. But if it were something like Grey’s Anatomy then I would have to.’

On her very personal album Fearless: ‘It’s sort of a personal goal for me to make songs so personal and so obvious, that if all my ex-boyfriends were to sit down and listen to my album, they
would figure out which song is about them.

I wrote a song called ‘Fearless.’ It’s about the best first date I haven’t had. When I wrote the song, I wasn’t dating anyone. I was completely single.

Credit to Extra *please note i do know Taylor is not a Disney star but i thought i’d let you in on some gossip*

Leave a Reply

